Board of Directors

PrimaCare operates under a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of community members and physicians who share a vision of better health for all in the communities we serve. Our current Board of Directors members are:

  • Patrick Draper – Board Chair
  • Jane Van Alphen – Vice Chair
  • Shelley Wood – Treasurer
  • Dr. John W. McDonald – Lead Physician
  • Dr. Mohan Raja – Director
  • Dr. John Tamale – Director
  • Dr. Alexander Quinlan – Director
  • Dr. Alice Wang – Director
  • Heather Madden – Director
  • Beryl Collingwood – Director